Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Квартиры в Барселоне, Коста Брава, Коста Дорада и Балеарские острова

  Instant Booking

  All appartments licensed

  Payment Facility

  Best price guaranteed

Барселона аренда апартаментов

BarcelonaPoint предлагает вам поисковик для аренды квартир с интуитивной безопасной систеой онлайн бронирования простой в использовании! Если Вы планируете поездку в Барселону, здесь Вы найдете идеальное жилье. Мы тщательно подобрали разные виды апартаментов, которые Вы можете забронировать на ночь, неделю или даже месяц!

read more

Что наша поисковая система квартир может Вам предложить?

Пляжные апартаменты - Барселона стала одним из главных туристических направлений в мире благодаря своему климату и многочисленным пляжам. В городе, расположенном вдоль побережья, есть несколько пляжей и также в его округе (Ситжес, Коста-Брава, Кастельдефельс, Гава ...). Здесь, в BarcelonaPoint, мы предлагаем Вам большой выбор квартир около пляжа, идеально подходящих для летнего отдыха.

Апартаментыы в центре города - Они специально продуманы для путешественников в поисках уникального опыта, желающих окунуться в жизнь местных жителей. Квартиры в центре Барселоны идеально подходят для ищущих шумного праздника! Центр Барселоны популярен в этом смысле благодаря обилию баров, ресторанов, магазинов и его знаменитой архитектурой.

Роскошные апартаменты - Наш выбор роскошных апартаментов предназначен для путешественников, ищущих высокий уровень комфорта. Среди наших предложений Вы найдете современные полностью оборудованные апартаменты, отделанные с вниманием к мельчайшим деталям. В большинстве из этих квартир есть терраса с великолепным видом на Барселону, сад, бассейн ... В BarcelonaPoint мы рады предоставить Вам роскошные апартаменты в лучших районах города.

Бюджетные квартиры - В разделе эконом апартаментов Вы найдете уникальные предложения для путешественников, желающих открыть для себя город с наименьшими затратами. У нас есть недорогое жилье для аренды в каждом районе Барселоны (в центре города, Грасиа, Сантс, Готик, Борн, Барселонета ...)

Вы ищете конкретный район Барселоны?

Вы можете найти апартаменты для аренды в Барселоне, соответствующие Вашим потребностям в каждом районе города. Транспортная сеть Барселоны хорошо развита и независимо от района, где Вы решите остановиться, можно легко найти транспорт, чтобы посетить остальную часть города. Посмотрите нашу подборку квартир по району:

Квартиры в Барселоне<span id=, Коста Брава, Коста Дорада и Балеарские острова" title="Квартиры в Барселоне, Коста Брава, Коста Дорада и Балеарские острова" width="499" height="330" />

Наша задача - обеспечить Вам незабываемый отпуск в Барселоне. Мы будем рады Вам помочь и ответить на любые вопросы по электронной почте или телефону +34.933.30.78.00
Close

By continuing browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with services and offers tailored to your interests.For more information and to set cookies

Apartments and hotels in Barcelona, Costa Brava, Costa Dorada and Balearic Islands

  Instant Booking

  All apartments licensed

  Payment Facility

  Best price guaranteed

Barcelona apartment rentals

BarcelonaPoint offers you a search engine dedicated to the holiday apartment rental with an intuitive secure online booking system easy to use! If you’re thinking about a city break or planning holidays in Barcelona, you’ll find here the perfect accommodation. We have carefully built a large selection of accommodations allowing you to book a holiday apartment for a night, a week or even a month!

read more

What does our apartment search engine have to offer?

Beach apartments - Barcelona became one of the major tourist destinations in the world thanks to its climate and numerous beaches. The city, located along the coast, has several beaches reachable within the city itself but also from its near suburbs (Sitges, Costa Brava, Castelldefels, Gavà…). Here at Barcelona Point, we offer you a large variety of beach apartments perfect for your summer holidays.

Apartments in the city center - They are specially thought for travelers in search of a unique experience: to live the life of a local. Apartments in the center of Barcelona are the perfect match for people looking for buzzing holidays! The center of Barcelona is well known for its hive of activity thanks to numerous gastronomic places, shops and its famous architecture.

Luxury apartments - Our luxury apartment selection is intended to travelers looking for a higher level of comfort. Among our offers you’ll find modern apartments with an attention to the smallest details and fully equipped. Most of these apartments offer a terrace with a stunning view over Barcelona, a garden, a swimming pool… At BarcelonaPoint, we are happy to provide you with luxury apartments in the best districts of the city.

Budget apartments - In the cheap apartment section you’ll find unique offers specially thought for travelers wishing to discover the city at lower costs. We have budget accommodation in every district of Barcelona (in the city center, Gràcia, Sants, Gótico, Born, the Barceloneta…).

Are you looking for a specific district of Barcelona?

You can find a holiday apartment rental in Barcelona that suits your needs in every district of the city. The Barcelona transport network has been well developed and whichever district you choose to stay in, you’ll easily find your way to visit the rest of the city. Check out our apartment offers per district:

Apartments and hotels in Barcelona, Costa Brava, Costa Dorada and Balearic Islands

Our objective is that you spend the most unforgettable holidays in Barcelona. Don’t hesitate to contact us by mail or by phone at +34.933.30.78.00
Close

By continuing browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with services and offers tailored to your interests.For more information and to set cookies