Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1615 Rating.

5 Rolf B. Germany

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 27-05-2012

Gute Kommunikation Kompetente Ansprechpartner Schnelle Reaktion auf Anfragen  

5 Lydie D. France

8 Nights in May
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

bon contact  

5 Francois D. Canada

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

aucun probleme avec barcelonapoint.com.tout etait parfait.marta etait notre contact,et tout a tres bien fonctionne.elle se debrouille tres bien en anglais.  

5 Gustavo A. France

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 25-05-2012

Très facile pour trouver des hebergements  

5 Raphaël A. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 22-05-2012

Très bon service, personnel aimable et réactif parlant français. Nous avons dû décaler nos dates d'arrivée et de départ, tout s'est passé rapidement et sans problème.  

5 Tjaša M. Slovenia

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Good agency, everything was just as we agreed by emails.  

5 Christopher C. Germany

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Your staff are very friendly and helpful and were professional and conscientious in handling my application. The payment method seems a little outdated. Perhaps direct debit from a Maestro account  

5 Balazs K. Hungary

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

They were very furthersome and accessable when I needed.  

5 CRISTINELA MARINA A. Italy

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

ottimo servizio,molto precisi e rapidi nell'invio della conferma e molto disponibili per qualsiasi informazioni !!!Consigliatissimo !!  

5 Ludovic M. France

6 Nights in May
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

agence sérieuse.  

5 Sylviane M. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

Comme pour toutes les grandes ville n'oubliez pas votre porte monnaie !!!!!  

5 Chela T. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

location très simple et rapide et si vous devez les appeler personnes très agréables au téléphone  

5 Nicole V. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

site intéressant pour trouver une location de qualité. Importance des commentaires des précédents locataires.  

5 Rene L. Netherlands

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 13-05-2012

Goede service!  

5 Hans-Peter R. Germany

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 12-05-2012

kinderleichte, zuverlässige Abwicklung, ich hatte sofort Vertrauen das alles klappt.