Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1615 Rating.

5 L.C. A. Netherlands

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2012

Goede service  

5 Michel D. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 18-04-2012

très bon service  

5 Valérie B. Belgium

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 18-04-2012

Goede website, grote keuze en overzichtelijk  

5 Margaret P. United Kingdom

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 17-04-2012

All staff excellent  

5 Jean-François K. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 16-04-2012

Merci pour votre disponibilité.  

5 Elizabeth S. United States

6 Nights in March
Reviewed: 16-04-2012

It was easy to book and confirm through the website.  

5 Shayesteh A. Sweden

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 16-04-2012

Very good  

5 Michael C. United Kingdom

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 14-04-2012

Very good communication from you at all points, and thanks for that. Not sure what your relationship is to 'Apartments of Colours', which was the name of the company that  

5 Martine L. France

6 Nights in January
Reviewed: 14-04-2012

Le site est bien fait et complet quant aux renseignements importants à connaître quand on planifie un séjour. Pablo Torres qui nous a accueilli a répondu présent quand nous avons  

5 Caroline R. Ireland

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 13-04-2012

very good, easy to deal with. No problems at all.  

5 GIUSEPPE O. Italy

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 13-04-2012

Tutto OK.  

5 Rudolf E. Austria

7 Nights in March
Reviewed: 12-04-2012

Buchung und Bezahlung haben gut funktioniert  

5 Verena Z. Italy

4 Nights in March
Reviewed: 12-04-2012

Utilissimo e ben strutturato, buona offerta di appartamenti, facilità di utilizzo  

5 Eléa M. France

5 Nights in March
Reviewed: 11-04-2012

Tout était clair, pas de soucis à déclarer. La personne qui s'est occupée de moi a était très agréable et a pris le temps de répondre à toutes mes  

5 Steffen H. Germany

7 Nights in March
Reviewed: 11-04-2012

Excellent communication via the BarcelonaPoint contact person. First personal contact e-mail a few hours after my web reservation Particular questions have been answered extremely quickly and in a clear way.