Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1632 Rating.

5 Helena V.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

goede en duidelijke info.  

5 Frauke A.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

Vom Beginn der Reservierung im Internet bis zur Schlüsselübergabe perfekt organisiert. Ich kann nur sagen,das ich einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Barcelone hatte und sehr gern wieder bei Euch buchen werde.  

5 Olivier T.

9 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-09-2009

Site sécurisé et efficace.  

5 Walter S.

11 Nights in September
Reviewed: 16-09-2009

BOOKING is very easy AND INFORMATION is prompt and OKAY!  

5 Daniel H.

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 11-09-2009

Secure and fast service. Thank you.  

5 Kinga B.

11 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2009

Unkomplizierte Abwicklung jedezeit wieder, es wurde für alles gesorgt, Zhalen,Daten und Fakten. Transfers alles wurde zur vollster Zufriedenheit erledigt.  

5 MARCO V.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Tutto ok, {omit]leggermente caro l'appartamento.[/omit] Per quel prezzo ci stavano anche le pulizie giornaliere o il cambio lenzuola a metà settimana.  

5 Caroline B.

5 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Le RDV à l'arrivée n'a pas eu lieu à l'appartement comme prévu mais il a fallu que nous passions chercher les clés à l'agence en trainant nos valises... De plus le  

5 Andrey S.

9 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Thank you very much for the help in getting Visa.  

5 Nadezda A.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Very nice staff.  

5 Kamaljit M.

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 07-09-2009

The website was easy to use and the contact details were very accurate. The contact person was prompt and helpful, giving us information about shops that were open as  

5 Michel G.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 05-09-2009

C'est rapide et efficace!  

5 Adrien P.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2009

Un site sérieux  

5 Christophe R.

8 Nights in August
Reviewed: 03-09-2009

Bon accueil professionnalisme ok  

5 ALAIN B.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 02-09-2009

Service sérieux. Pas de souci avec le paiement ni avec le contact qui était au rendez-vous. On est surpris que le paiement du solde s'effectue en numéraire.  

Close

5% discount on all products with code GO5