Call Us  +34 93 330 7860 from Mon.-Fri. 09:00h to 18:00h (Spain time)

Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1623 Rating.

5 Nadezda A.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Very nice staff.  

5 Kamaljit M.

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 07-09-2009

The website was easy to use and the contact details were very accurate. The contact person was prompt and helpful, giving us information about shops that were open as  

5 Michel G.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 05-09-2009

C'est rapide et efficace!  

5 Adrien P.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2009

Un site sérieux  

5 Christophe R.

8 Nights in August
Reviewed: 03-09-2009

Bon accueil professionnalisme ok  

5 ALAIN B.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 02-09-2009

Service sérieux. Pas de souci avec le paiement ni avec le contact qui était au rendez-vous. On est surpris que le paiement du solde s'effectue en numéraire.  

5 Astrid S.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 01-09-2009

Hat alles prima geklappt, gerne wieder.  

5 Theo S.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 01-09-2009

Wij hebben voor het eerst via Barcelonapoint geboekt, de volgende keer zou ik het zeker weer doen! Goed geregeld!  

5 Magdolna A.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 31-08-2009

 

5 Anne-Marie K.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 30-08-2009

heel goede service, contactpersoon zeer stipt in het opvolgen van vragen of problemen. Zeer aangenaam in de omgang.  

5 Nadyne C.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

Trés sérieux et réactif.  

5 ABDERRAHMANE E.

9 Nights in July
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

Beaucoup de professionalisme qui se reflète dans le traitement des transactins on-line.  

5 Sandra G.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

vous êtes facilement joignables très bonne organisation avant l'arrivée et à l'accueil  

5 Alessandro G.

12 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

organizzazione molto buona.  

5 Sigrid B.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

Vielen Dank an BarcelonaPoint für Ihre freundliche, prompte und hilfreiche Unterstützung bei der Buchung!