¡Llámenos!  +34 93 330 7800 Lunes a viernes de 9 a 18h.

Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1623 Puntuación.

5 Odd Magne B.

7 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 02-10-2009

100% good service  

5 PATRICK D.

8 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 01-10-2009

Ensemble des services particulièrement efficaces, sérieux et professionnels .Un grand Merci .  

5 Nana G.

10 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 29-09-2009

Very reliable and responsive agency. I got an immediate feedback from them when I requested to make some changes in my booking information. After booking, I got sms message immediately,  

5 Joaquim R.

5 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Bon contact  

5 François Xavier N.

5 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Aucun souci, les informations sont claires et précises,aucun loup de caché, prestations à la hauteur des engagements.  

5 Jane B.

6 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 23-09-2009

Excellent website and really appreciated that although I booked on Fri evening for rental to start on Sunday, and the office was closed, the contact person phoned us the  

5 Helena V.

3 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

goede en duidelijke info.  

5 Frauke A.

8 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

Vom Beginn der Reservierung im Internet bis zur Schlüsselübergabe perfekt organisiert. Ich kann nur sagen,das ich einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Barcelone hatte und sehr gern wieder bei Euch buchen werde.  

5 Olivier T.

9 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 20-09-2009

Site sécurisé et efficace.  

5 Walter S.

11 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 16-09-2009

BOOKING is very easy AND INFORMATION is prompt and OKAY!  

5 Daniel H.

4 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 11-09-2009

Secure and fast service. Thank you.  

5 Kinga B.

11 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 10-09-2009

Unkomplizierte Abwicklung jedezeit wieder, es wurde für alles gesorgt, Zhalen,Daten und Fakten. Transfers alles wurde zur vollster Zufriedenheit erledigt.  

5 MARCO V.

7 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Tutto ok, {omit]leggermente caro l'appartamento.[/omit] Per quel prezzo ci stavano anche le pulizie giornaliere o il cambio lenzuola a metà settimana.  

5 Caroline B.

5 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Le RDV à l'arrivée n'a pas eu lieu à l'appartement comme prévu mais il a fallu que nous passions chercher les clés à l'agence en trainant nos valises... De plus le  

5 Andrey S.

9 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Thank you very much for the help in getting Visa.