Startseite » Testimonials

Die Meinung unserer Kunden über BarcelonaPoint Unterfunftsservice

Wir versuchen den höchsten Standard im Online- und Kundenservice zu bieten. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, unsere Informationen über Barcelona sind so genau wie möglich und unsere Antworten schnell. Jeder, der in einem unserer Ferienwohnungen oder Hotels übernachtet, hat die Möglichkeit die Wohnung, das Hotel und auch unseren Service zu bewerten. Unten werden Sie sehen, was unsere Kunden über unsere Website und unsere Unterkünfte denken.

 Kommentare von Kunden ( 4,85 von 5 ) 1649 Bewertung.

5 Neil H.

4 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Nächte in Januar
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Nächte in Januar
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.