Startseite » Testimonials

Die Meinung unserer Kunden über BarcelonaPoint Unterfunftsservice

Wir versuchen den höchsten Standard im Online- und Kundenservice zu bieten. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, unsere Informationen über Barcelona sind so genau wie möglich und unsere Antworten schnell. Jeder, der in einem unserer Ferienwohnungen oder Hotels übernachtet, hat die Möglichkeit die Wohnung, das Hotel und auch unseren Service zu bewerten. Unten werden Sie sehen, was unsere Kunden über unsere Website und unsere Unterkünfte denken.

 Kommentare von Kunden ( 4,85 von 5 ) 1649 Bewertung.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Nächte in November
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Nächte in Oktober
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Nächte in November
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Nächte in November
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Nächte in Oktober
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Nächte in Oktober
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Nächte in September
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Nächte in Oktober
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Nächte in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Nächte in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Nächte in August
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Nächte in August
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Nächte in August
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Nächte in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Nächte in Juli
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.