Startseite » Testimonials

Die Meinung unserer Kunden über BarcelonaPoint Unterfunftsservice

Wir versuchen den höchsten Standard im Online- und Kundenservice zu bieten. Unsere Ferienwohnungen sind sorgfältig ausgewählt, unsere Informationen über Barcelona sind so genau wie möglich und unsere Antworten schnell. Jeder, der in einem unserer Ferienwohnungen oder Hotels übernachtet, hat die Möglichkeit die Wohnung, das Hotel und auch unseren Service zu bewerten. Unten werden Sie sehen, was unsere Kunden über unsere Website und unsere Unterkünfte denken.

 Kommentare von Kunden ( 4,85 von 5 ) 1649 Bewertung.

5 Ephraim M.

3 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Excellent and reliable service. Will use again if returning to Barcelona!  

5 Nathan J.

4 Nächte in Juni
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very helpful. I\'d definitely use again.  

5 Barry Y.

7 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very good - thank you. We would use it again.  

5 Bruzek A.

5 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 12-07-2005

very well organized and friendly!  

5 Bodendieck A.

3 Nächte in Juni
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very good organisation und trustfull  

5 Srdjan S.

3 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very accurate, informative and professional.  

5 Roberto T.

3 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

We find the web site very good and the booking system exellent. We are going to use your service again later in the year. Ciao Roberto & Doug  

5 Dorothy P.

4 Nächte in Februar
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

Very helpful when contacted before departure.  

5 Stephen T.

6 Nächte in März
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

The BarcelonaPoint.com team was very helpful, we had several questions prior to our departure, and they answered quickly and helped make our checkin and stay very enjoyable. I will use  

5 Ben S.

3 Nächte in Juni
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to use. Will recommend.  

5 Brian S.

6 Nächte in Mai
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Ok!  

5 Deb F.

6 Nächte in April
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Very helpful. Easy to deal with. Prompt responses to queries.  

5 Keong L.

7 Nächte in August
Reviewed:

This is a very informative site. I am very please to have found it via the internet. will definitely use it again for the next Barcelona trip in the future.  

5 Peter L.

7 Nächte in August
Reviewed:

Again excellent, I found Fernando to be most helpful with everything we needed and I will be using them again on my next visit to the city. I have also  

5 Klemen B.

5 Nächte in Juli
Reviewed:

You guys rule !!!!! We defenitly recomended you to other Slovenian friends !!!!