Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Marco P.

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2007

Ben organozzato accessibile anche a chi ha solo pochi giorni a disposizione per soggiornare a barcellona Grazie.  

5 Abdelhakim M.

4 Nights in December
Reviewed: 05-01-2007

service irreprochable.  

5 Tony M.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 03-01-2007

Excellent site and when I go to Barcelona next I will certainly use you.  

5 Beatrice B.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 03-01-2007

Efficiente e comodo!!  

5 Mario S.

17 Nights in September
Reviewed: 23-12-2006

RACCOMANDABILE, SERIA, AFFIDABILE E CHI PIU' NE HA PIU' NE METTA, COSI' DICIAMO IN ITALIA.  

5 Huijgens J.

3 Nights in November
Reviewed: 20-12-2006

Wij zijn zeer tevreden over de afhandeling van de reservering en het snelle antwoord en de mogelijkheid over het eventueel bij plaatsen van een extra bed.  

5 Cécile D.

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Parfait!  

5 W. K.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Alles was perfect geregeld.  

5 Franken I.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Unkomplizierte und freundliche Hilfe, bei Wiederauffinden der Kontaktdaten nach einem halben Jahr. Vielen Dank!  

5 JEROME G.

9 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

C'est un bon outil pour trouver un hébergement.  

5 Sandra D.

2 Nights in November
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Rien a dire, c'est un très bon concept, j'ai été très bien renseignée, personnel efficase et professionnel !  

5 Mark D.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Easy to use, and very helpful use it!!  

5 Giovanni V.

5 Nights in November
Reviewed: 19-12-2006

Perfetto  

5 Ronald A.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-09-2006

SEHR KUNDENFREUNDLICHES VERHALTEN. ZUM WEITEREMPFEHLEN  

5 Herget I.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-09-2006

sehr gute Organisation, empfehlenswert