Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Neil H.

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Nights in March
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Nights in March
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Nights in March
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Nights in March
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Nights in February
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Nights in January
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Nights in January
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.