Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Nights in November
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Nights in October
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Nights in November
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Nights in November
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Nights in October
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Nights in August
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.