Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Emmanuel B. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 07-05-2013

réservation facile et rapide .  

5 Leemans B. Netherlands

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2013

Good organisation, everything clear  

5 Jean Loup D. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2013

Fonctionnement irréprochable ; bonne communication, pas de mauvaise surprise.  

5 Catherine S. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2013

agence tres serieuse. Tarifs justes. Personnel agreable et competent. A recommander sans hesitation  

5 KHALED M. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2013

Super service c'est la 2éme fois qu'on passe par BarcelonaPoint.com pour louer un appart à Barcelone à notre arrive on à voulu récupérer les clefs à 9h00 du mat au  

5 MARTIN R. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2013

AGence sérieuse du début à la fin, bon choix de location, facilement joignable et accueil tres sympatique. Martin  

5 Denis B. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 05-05-2013

Les échanges avec Barcelonapoint com ont été bon, je n'ai pas rencontré de difficultés.  

5 Joseph N. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 02-05-2013

Tres bon site, réponse rapide. Appartement conforme a la description  

5 Francis G. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 01-05-2013

tout s'est très bien passé du début des recherches à la conclusion  

5 BERNARD D. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 30-04-2013

Très bonne réactivité concernant les réponses à diverses questions pratiques. Site clair et précis.  

5 Marianne L. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2013

Pratique, facile a utiliser, rapide.  

5 Patrick J. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2013

L'agence est très disponible et facile à contacter. Très bonne organisation aussi bien pour l'arrivée que pour le départ. Ponctualité à remarquer.  

5 Patrick S. France

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2013

Disponible et efficace,le top aurait été un plan situant exactement le lieu de location  

5 E Ckhart E. Germany

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 25-04-2013

Unkomplizerte und reibungslose Abwicklung; gute, freundliche und sehr schnelle Verständigung mit der kontaktperson vor Ort  

5 EDITH D. France

21 Nights in March
Reviewed: 24-04-2013

R A S tout va bien