Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Elena T. Russia

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 23-04-2013

Thank you very much for your help in organizing our holiday!Services provided to you are of good quality. We will always look to you for help and will recommend you  

5 Thierry S. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2013

première utilisation d'un site web pour louer nos vacances à l'étranger, tout c'est très bien passé.  

5 Ulkar R. Azerbaijan

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2013

Very prompt replies, good assistance for visa issues, thanks to them all  

5 Raphael W. Switzerland

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 21-04-2013

Hat alles wunderbar geklappt.  

5 Lolita S. United Kingdom

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 20-04-2013

very like you servis  

5 Sandrine P. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 20-04-2013

Excellent contact, reponse toujours tres rapide et precise. Merci pour votre serieux  

5 Frank R. Germany

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2013

Hat alles zügig und bestens geklappt- Bin sehr zufrieden  

5 Amélie B. France

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2013

aucun problème tout s'est bien passé.  

5 Manuel C. France

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2013

Sans problèmes, disponibles, je recommanderai ce site à d'autres personnes. Bonne continuation et continuez dans ce sens.  

5 NADEGE L. France

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2013

Très bon contact avec l'agence, disponible.  

5 Thijs V. Netherlands

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 18-04-2013

Goed en duidelijk geregeld  

5 Jurgen S. Belgium

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 16-04-2013

5*****! Very happy with their help!  

5 Franz S. Austria

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 15-04-2013

Alles bestens funktioniert!!  

5 Rutger D. Belgium

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 15-04-2013

degelijk appartement met goed voorzieningen. Douchekop kan verbeterd worden, maar voor de rest functioneert alles prima ! goede contacten met lokale contactpersoon.  

5 Gavin M. United Kingdom

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 14-04-2013

Great from start to finish. Thanks.:)