Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Tina O. Israel

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 03-03-2013

The booking service was professional.  

5 Mohssin E. Belgium

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 01-03-2013

Tout c'est super bien passé!! Première fois que je voyage avec ce site et ça ne sera pas la dernière. L'appart était simple et propre, ce que je souhaitais.  

5 FABIENNE D. France

5 Nights in February
Reviewed: 28-02-2013

Aucun problème A conseiller aux amis  

5 Georges A. France

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 28-02-2013

Interface très performante, paiement impeccable et SAV assuré.  

5 Jacob H. Netherlands

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 27-02-2013

Muy bueno, todo funcionaba perfecto  

5 Betsy V. Netherlands

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 23-02-2013

Was good, english spoken that was for me important.  

5 Yana M. Russia

4 Nights in January
Reviewed: 08-02-2013

Everything is excellent and operatively. Thank you very much!  

5 Lydie C. France

8 Nights in January
Reviewed: 29-01-2013

très bien bon suivi!!  

5 Roland L. France

7 Nights in January
Reviewed: 20-01-2013

Très bien: contact rapide, contrat clair et bien détaillé. Informations pratiques immédiatement utilisables.(plan, N°, trajets...)  

5 Kaye T. Australia

7 Nights in January
Reviewed: 19-01-2013

contact person was punctual, pleasant and helpful.  

5 Laurent B. France

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 17-01-2013

Trés bon service, avec propositions de remplacement car l'appartement choisi au départ était pris. Merci  

5 Franck P. France

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 12-01-2013

je recommande le site, contact très professionnel.  

5 Nicola B. Italy

4 Nights in December
Reviewed: 08-01-2013

Affidabilissimi!  

5 SARA B. Italy

6 Nights in December
Reviewed: 07-01-2013

Servizio molto puntuale e semplice da usare, offre assistenza adeguata e soluzioni comode ed efficienti (riservato tramite BarcelonaPoint.com anche il transfer dall'aeroporto, veramente comodo ed economicamente conveniente).  

5 Regina F. Germany

5 Nights in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2013

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Buchung und der Abwicklung über BarcelonaPoint.