Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 André D. Canada

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 25-10-2012

Super service. Fantastique.  

5 Mecheline W. Netherlands

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2012

was prima!  

5 Berengere C. France

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 23-10-2012

Le service Barcelona Point a été efficace et rapide par email. Bérengère Coupet Maisonnave Séjour Octobre 2012  

5 Michael H. Germany

11 Nights in September
Reviewed: 23-10-2012

Falsche Telefonnummer als Kontaktadresse. Richtiger Ansprechpartner hat uns vorher eine SMS geschickt. Das war sehr gut.  

5 Patricia V. France

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 22-10-2012

le contact pour l'appartement a été très efficace, agréable et de bons conseils pour faciliter notre séjour. merci encore à lui!le site très bien aussi.  

5 Gondry E. Spain

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 22-10-2012

Rapidité, efficacité, accueil professionnel, nous sommes ravis !  

5 Maurizio G. Italy

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-10-2012

rapidi ed efficaci. da consigliare  

5 Romeo K. Switzerland

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-10-2012

Abwicklung Bestellung per Internet, Benachrichtigungen per Mail und Check-In/Check-Out klappte problemlos.  

5 Laurent P. France

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 16-10-2012

Une bonne adresse.  

5 Ursula Z. Germany

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 16-10-2012

Der Kontakt war problemlos, kompetent und freundlich.  

5 Anke P. Germany

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 15-10-2012

schneller, guter Service  

5 CARLOS EDUARDO F. Italy

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-10-2012

Es un excelente sitio para conseguir buen alojamiento a precios razonables  

5 Rosmarie G. Switzerland

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-10-2012

Reservation über BarcelonaPont.com hat bestens geklappt. Danke vielmals!  

5 Sönnich-Detlef D. Germany

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 09-10-2012

Guter Service.  

5 Anna H. Poland

9 Nights in September
Reviewed: 08-10-2012

I can recommend you barcelonapoint. Everythinkt was ok.