Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Virginie F. France

10 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2012

Très sérieux.  

5 Birgit C. Germany

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2012

Danke für die Vermittlung.  

5 Judith B. United Kingdom

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2012

Barcelona Point staff were very helpful and efficient. We didnt even have to travel anywhere else to collect our keys they met us at the apartment.  

5 Clive W. United Kingdom

2 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2012

Helpful service  

5 Cossard P. Canada

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 03-10-2012

Excellent service. Lorsque nous avons eu des courriels en espagnol de notre contact, nous avons reçu une version traduite.  

5 Catia B. Switzerland

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 02-10-2012

ben organizzati e disponibili e super regolare per la cauzione  

5 George K. United Kingdom

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 01-10-2012

Excellent handling service. Advert was accurate.  

5 Pia S. Netherlands

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 30-09-2012

Zijn uitermate tevreden over de samenwerking met BarcelonaPoint.com. Zeker over de manier waarop de "foute" verblijfdata opgelost zijn. Nogmaals onze dank daarvoor.  

5 Monika F. Germany

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 30-09-2012

BarcelonaPoint.com war sehr bemüht uns eine geeignete Unterkunft zu besorgen. Die Informationen waren reichhaltig und die Betreuung sehr gut.  

5 Klaus-Jürgen K. Germany

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 30-09-2012

gute Arbeit  

5 Wilfried G. France

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 30-09-2012

BarcelonaPoint.com a répondu à nos attentes au niveau de la communication.  

5 Arend T. Netherlands

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 29-09-2012

prima  

5 Angelo Z. Italy

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 29-09-2012

Efficente  

5 Martien V. Netherlands

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 27-09-2012

Over BarcelonaPoint niets anders dan lof. Snelle en duidelijke beantwoording van mail zelfs als die gewoon in het Nederlands geschreven was  

5 Stefan B. Germany

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 24-09-2012

Unser Vertrauen wurde nicht enttäuscht. Ging alles glatt.