Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Fabrizio F. Italy

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 24-09-2012

Il personale si è sempre dimostrato molto disponibile e gentile, pronto a risolvere ogni problema. GRAZIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

5 Pascale F. France

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 23-09-2012

un site clair et sans mauvaises surprises!  

5 PATRICIA G. France

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-09-2012

bravo a mariza heureusement qu'elle parlait français  

5 Jean Paul B. Canada

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 15-09-2012

Communication with BarcelonaPoint employee was excellent. Our e-mails were addressed promoptly and effeciently. I going to recommend to my friends that are planning a visit to Barcelona.  

5 Hero D. Netherlands

8 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-09-2012

Nice.  

5 Pascale C. France

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-09-2012

Très bonne appréciation sur les services de BarcelonaPoint.com nous le recommanderont. Bon intermédiaire avec le propriétaire Bonne explications pour le séjour; Merci  

5 Marie B. France

9 Nights in September
Reviewed: 15-09-2012

Très bien aucun souci et bon suivi. Merci  

5 Jean-luc F. Switzerland

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-09-2012

Excellent dans la réservation et très réactif au premier contact site à recommander.  

5 Jelena P. Austria

8 Nights in August
Reviewed: 14-09-2012

Alles lief Problemlos.Die Dame die uns empfangen hat war mehr als freundlichHochzufrieden..sollte ich nochmal nach barcelona fahren (werde ich garantiert) kann ich mir vorstellen erneut über diese Homepage zu buchen!!  

5 Annie P. France

30 Nights in August
Reviewed: 12-09-2012

les appartements sont bien décrits et la situation géographique est précise.  

5 Gerald S. Germany

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 09-09-2012

Super, super, super!!!!!! In allen Belangen sehr zu empfehlen!!!Haben sich sehr bemüht, selbst bei Übersetzungsproblemen und Terminvereinbarungen immer zur Stelle!!!!  

5 Edward B. Netherlands

5 Nights in August
Reviewed: 06-09-2012

Contact met organisatie was overigens wel snel en correct.  

5 Verstandig S. Israel

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 05-09-2012

Very efficient and helpful  

5 Sabine F. France

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2012

rien à dire. C'était parfait : réservation en ligne, confirmation par mail et SMS...très bon service  

5 Cassandra O. Canada

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2012

BarcelonaPoint.com was extremely accomodating and helpful and friendly. They were a big part of the reason we selected this apartment in the first place rather than some other ones