Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jack M. United Kingdom

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 18-08-2012

The company were very helpful and informative....  

5 Martin P. United Kingdom

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2012

Excellent. We found Matias to be a very good contact person.  

5 NATHALIE C. France

14 Nights in July
Reviewed: 16-08-2012

A recommander.  

5 Teddy G. France

14 Nights in July
Reviewed: 15-08-2012

L'équipe de Barcelonapoint à su répondre rapidement à nos questions. Nous sommes très satisfait de leur service.  

5 Corinne L. France

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-08-2012

efficace et rapide  

5 Angelarita Q. Italy

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-08-2012

Ottimo sito, immediato il contatto con l'operatore italiano tramite chat, le informzioni scambiate sono state precise, le modalità di pagamento sicure.  

5 Salvatore N. Italy

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-08-2012

ottimo sito, professionale e molto preciso ringrazio tanto BarcelonaPoint per la sua gentilezza e la sua professionalità.  

5 Henri C. France

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-08-2012

Toujours present pour repondre à nos questions Très aimable  

5 Antony L. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 14-08-2012

Qualité de l'appartement très bonne.  

5 Patrizia C. Italy

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 13-08-2012

Organizzazione e assistanza ottimi, pesonale incaricato del trasfeimento/ricevimento professionale e cortese.  

5 Marie-Ange F. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 13-08-2012

Tres bien  

5 Sylvie J. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 13-08-2012

pratique  

5 Balraj S. United Kingdom

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 11-08-2012

Great service from Barcelona Point. Prompt to answer emails. Easy Booking  

5 Daniela K. Switzerland

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2012

Alles tip top geklappt.  

5 Éric S. Canada

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2012

BarcelonaPoint à très bien géré la location et à même remboursé un jour à cause que l'appartement n'etait pas disponible pour toute la semaine que je voulais.