Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1645 Rating.

5 Alexander R. Germany

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 28-06-2012

Das Treffen mit der Kontaktperson hat super funktioniert. Ein kurzfristig vorverlegtes Treffen war auch möglich.  

5 Silvia M. Italy

3 Nights in June
Reviewed: 28-06-2012

La casa è confortevole e immersa nel verde. Il centro non é difficile da raggiungere. Purtroppo non ci sono negozi nei dintorni ma il padrone di casa si é adoperato  

5 Joachim S. Germany

7 Nights in June
Reviewed: 27-06-2012

Excellent arrangement. Promt and easy.  

5 David J. United Kingdom

6 Nights in June
Reviewed: 27-06-2012

Prompt and very efficient service was much appreciated.  

5 Carrie H. United Kingdom

10 Nights in June
Reviewed: 25-06-2012

So helpful. Would deal through them if I go again.  

5 Sanjay A. India

3 Nights in June
Reviewed: 23-06-2012

The service was very prompt. Nothing is hidden from the customer at the time of booking.  

5 Oliver G. Switzerland

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 22-06-2012

Hat alles geklappt.  

5 Lena B. Germany

3 Nights in June
Reviewed: 22-06-2012

Leider bedurfte es mehrere Anläufe, bis wir nach 2 Wochen und häufiger Kontaktaufnahme unsererseits endlich ein Apartment zugeschrieben bekamen, was dann auch frei war. Immer wieder wurden wir von der  

5 Patrick D. France

7 Nights in June
Reviewed: 20-06-2012

BIEN  

5 Heine B. Denmark

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 19-06-2012

Professional and quick response  

5 Marie France L. France

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 19-06-2012

L'agence Barcelonapoint est très sérieuse,nous avons eu besoin de renseignements supplémentaires et nous avons correspondu par mail très rapidement nous recommandons Barcelonapoint, vraiment très bien  

5 Birgit R. Germany

6 Nights in June
Reviewed: 16-06-2012

Mit den Zeiten und Kaution hat alles super geklappt. Nächstes Mal wieder. Muchas Gracias!  

5 GUILLAUME M. France

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 15-06-2012

Le site est très clair et de bon produit immobilier  

5 Joelle B. France

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 14-06-2012

Le contact a été très sympathique, réactif. J'ai pu échangé différents mails et avoir différentes propositions. Bien cordailement  

5 Massimiliano C. Italy

4 Nights in June
Reviewed: 14-06-2012

Ottimo servizio