Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Marsiglia R. Italy

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 07-05-2012

Staff efficiente. Nessun problema.  

5 Anne J. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Bonne réactivité aux messages envoyés.  

5 Pascal B. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Je suis très contente de ce site Pas de surprise quant à la description de l appartement et très bon accueil lors de la remise des clés.Les explications sur l  

5 MANUEL R. Spain

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Buen servicio. Seguid así!.  

5 JULENE R. South Africa

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2012

Great service. Promptly answered all my queries before we arrived. would definitely utilise them again.  

5 Jamal S. Morocco

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 05-05-2012

Efficace, rapide, correct, et de tres bon conseil. Merci a la prochaine.  

5 Sankar S. Germany

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Thanks for the service  

5 EVELYNE D. France

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

AGENCE QUI REPOND AVEC PRECISION A NOTRE DEMANDE. ELLE N'HESITE PAS A NOUS PROPOSER PLUSIEURS CHOIX, ET NE SE DECOURAGE PAS SI L'ON REPOND NEGATIVEMENT A SES PROPOSITIONS. DE PLUS ELLE REPOND  

5 Duchamp De Lageneste L. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Good price and friendly customer care.  

5 Dorian M. France

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 04-05-2012

Très bon site pour des appartement...  

5 Marie-helene D. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

Barcelona.com a répondu rapidement a ma demande d'intervention auprès du propriétaire mais pour autant celui_ci n'a pas réagi.  

5 Dario C. Italy

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

Easy to use,easy to check,easy to contact,a perfect job!  

5 Aurore S. France

8 Nights in April
Reviewed: 03-05-2012

site bien agencé et utilisation facile. Réponses rapide et choix des langues pour le suivi.  

5 Olivia R. France

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 02-05-2012

Tres bon acceuil, tres bon renseignements, tres bon suivi.... Juste revoir un peu les appartements loué.... Sinon merci pour votre aide a notre recherche.  

5 Jean-François B. France

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 02-05-2012

Bon suivi du dossier de location