Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1645 Rating.

5 Jean Paul C. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 30-04-2012

RAS sur le site  

5 Anna S. Czech Republic

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 30-04-2012

No problem  

5 Julien B. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 30-04-2012

Très bien. Aucun soucis (c'était notre première location donc un peu méfiant, mais tout fut parfait!!)  

5 Nolwenn B. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2012

Prise de contact rapide et complète.  

5 Laura R. Italy

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2012

sistemazione perfetta a 2 passi dal centro, comodo a tutto! l'appartamento è molto spazioso e ben arredato, zona tranquilla!Ottima qualità, il prezzo è un pò altino ma ne vale la  

5 Francis S. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2012

Site très fonctionnel et professionel. A recommander.  

5 Sarah S. United Kingdom

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 29-04-2012

A convenient and efficient service. When I had to contact them by phone they provided all of the information I needed.  

5 Olga I. Ukraine

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2012

Promt support - thank you!  

5 Toni N. Germany

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 28-04-2012

super komunikation, danke  

5 Fabrice S. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 27-04-2012

aucun problème .tout était conforme  

5 Sandrine M. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Très bon accueil sur place et bons contacts par mail et téléphone.  

5 Christian C. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Les photos représentent différents appartements, c'est donc un peu la surprise lorsqu'on arrive. Je précise quand même que le studio était très fonctionnel (nombreux rangements...) et très propre (la femme  

5 Daliah S. United Kingdom

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Good communication and much more professional than many of your rival companies. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Barcelona.  

5 Anna F. France

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 26-04-2012

Marcel très sympa ainsi que les filles de la résa  

5 Jean-Daniel P. Switzerland

4 Nights in April
Reviewed: 25-04-2012

Très bons contacts. Tout est clair, simple et rapide.