Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Christophe M. France

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 28-10-2013

Étant arrivé sans de logement prévu en ville, l'équipe de l'agence a su rapidement répondre à mon besoin de location tout en respectant le critère que je souhaitais (être pas  

5 Jean-Michel L. France

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2013

Parfait  

5 Noureddine M. Algeria

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2013

le suivi de ma reservation par BarcelonaPoint.com etait excellent.  

5 Royce S. New Zealand

20 Nights in September
Reviewed: 23-10-2013

BarcelonaPoint.com were very efficient and helpful. Their response to our enquiries were very prompt and helpful. We hope to book with them again.  

5 Andrew S. Australia

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2013

Very helpful. Even organised transport from the airport which was greatly appreciated. Transactions were smooth and uncomplicated. Prompt replies to our enquiries. Thankyou  

5 Vickey S. Canada

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 16-10-2013

Great service and price and accommodation were ideal.  

5 Mueller K. Switzerland

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 16-10-2013

ok  

5 Bettina R. Germany

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 16-10-2013

Organisation ist ok. Die Wohnung war sehr schön und die Lage natürlich unbeschreiblich!!  

5 Dmitry T. United Kingdom

9 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-10-2013

perfect work  

5 Konstanze H. Germany

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 12-10-2013

Die Orginisation war top. Alles hat super geklappt, auch der Transfer. Vielen Dank dafür.  

5 Eberhard B. Germany

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 11-10-2013

alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit; guter Service  

5 Ingeborg W. Germany

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 11-10-2013

Hervorragende Ferienwohung, sehr gute Betreuung vor Ort, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, sehr sauber, hervorragende Lage mit bester Anbindung an U-Bahn, unbedingt empfehlenswert  

5 Bernard V. France

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 09-10-2013

Bien si je retourne à Barcelone je prends contact avec vous  

5 Philippe K. France

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 08-10-2013

service impecable  

5 Claudine L. France

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 06-10-2013

Avons apprécié la rigueur de votre organisation! Gardons votre adresse ds nos favoris!