Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Wolfgang K. Germany

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 07-11-2011

Everything worked very well, we were satisfied.  

5 John L. United Kingdom

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 06-11-2011

BarcelonaPoint was very easy to deal with and kept to their commitments. First time we had organised trip this way but worked perfectly despite us turning up a few hours  

5 Marc S. France

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 05-11-2011

un acceuil chaleureux un bon rapport qualité prix  

5 Eric B. France

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2011

Rien a redire  

5 Jean-Patrice A. France

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2011

J'ai trouvé le site informatique très pratique et le suivi de ma réservation très professionnel. C'était rassurant, merci !  

5 Patricia D. France

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2011

très bon  

5 Catherine P. France

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2011

Contact parfait et réponse rapide aux différentes questions  

5 Steven P. United Kingdom

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 03-11-2011

Very good service. Everything went brilliantly  

5 Henk P. Netherlands

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 02-11-2011

communicatie prima  

5 Christelle C. France

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 02-11-2011

très bien  

5 Ute H. Germany

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 01-11-2011

Schnelle und präzise Unterstützung bei allen Fragen! Herzlichen Dank (BarcelonaPoint.com Staff Member)! Melde mich gerne wieder!  

5 Jack A. Netherlands

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 01-11-2011

Prima geregeld  

5 Yann T. France

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 01-11-2011

Aucun problème : entreprise sérieuse et personnel sympatique et efficace.  

5 Jonathan C. France

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 01-11-2011

site internet très bien fait.  

5 Claudia P. Luxembourg

50 Nights in August
Reviewed: 31-10-2011

Our contact at BarcelonaPoint.com was great. He was very helpful in answering all of our questions and was right on time when providing us with the keys.