Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Malika F. France

14 Nights in August
Reviewed: 18-09-2011

Un site que l'on peut joindre réellement par téléphone, très à l'écoute de ses clients. Beaucoup de courtoisie et de sérieux. Des personnes qui rappellent leur client et ça c'est  

5 Nancy D. Italy

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 18-09-2011

Siete stati gentilissimi e sempre a disposizione. Grazie  

5 Tanja K. Netherlands

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-09-2011

Alles keurig en snel geregeld.  

5 Juliette M. France

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-09-2011

Bon suivi  

5 Sophie B. France

9 Nights in August
Reviewed: 13-09-2011

Agence très sérieuse, toujours à l'écoute.  

5 Axel R. France

2 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2011

Très bon service ; rapide et renseignements exhaustifs  

5 Friedrich K. Germany

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-09-2011

einwandfrei  

5 Florence K. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 09-09-2011

site sérieux  

5 Claudia S. Italy

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 06-09-2011

Ottimo servizio.  

5 Nicolas L. France

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 05-09-2011

Très bonne prestation ,site internet clair et facile,location correspondant bien a la description faite et aux photos du site  

5 Pascale D. France

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 05-09-2011

très bon site, tres bon service malheureusement l'appartement était très petit pour 5 personnes, la literie n'était pas bonne et l'ascenseur fait trop de bruyant. L'appartement est éloigné du centre  

5 Marc D. Canada

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2011

Le site permet de repérer facilement l'hébergement recherché et les procédures de réservation sont simples.  

5 Birgit J. Germany

12 Nights in August
Reviewed: 04-09-2011

Alles bestens!  

5 Hanane K. France

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 01-09-2011

site tres complet avec un suivi à chaque étape, personnel a l'ecoute. Simple d'utilisation.  

5 Oved B. Israel

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 01-09-2011

The information was accurate and helpful. We got quick response by Mail.