Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 ADELINE P. France

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2011

2 expériences de location avec cette agence. Contact sérieux et professionnel. Bon suivi.Nous en sommes très satisfaits.  

5 Ilja T. Latvia

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2011

Perfect.  

5 Sebastian E. Germany

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 16-08-2011

Hat alles problemlos und unkompliziert geklappt! Danke!  

5 Isabelle D. Canada

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 16-08-2011

Agence fiable et informations complètes, avant et pendant le séjour. Réponses rapides à nos questions.  

5 Gessica B. Italy

3 Nights in July
Reviewed: 16-08-2011

Ottimo,comodo e sicuro! :)  

5 LUCA ELIA R. Italy

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 16-08-2011

molto precisi in tutto  

5 Gordon H. United States

5 Nights in August
Reviewed: 15-08-2011

They were very helpful  

5 HONORE T. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 14-08-2011

Pratique et sérieux comme d'habitude  

5 Sylvie F. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 14-08-2011

Tout s'est très bien passé.  

5 Paul H. Australia

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 13-08-2011

Fernado and Lorena where really helpful. Great service.  

5 Daniel M. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 11-08-2011

Organisme fiable qui peut être recommandé en toute confiance.  

5 Antti V. Finland

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 11-08-2011

The web service is maybe a bit distant but everything worked well from start to the house check out. Telephone numbers and email addresses were given and so on. I  

5 Philippe G. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2011

bonne écoute  

5 Jocelyne M. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2011

J'ai beaucoup apprécié votre patience et votre attention alors que le transfert de la banque avait été un peu lent.  

5 Petra D. Germany

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2011

Guter Service mit vielen Informationen.