Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Jean-paul C. France

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 09-06-2011

trés bon contact avec Barcelonapoint.com.  

5 Michel A. France

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 09-06-2011

Services très compétents ! Merci.  

5 Peter B. Netherlands

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 09-06-2011

Goede organisatie. Sleuteloverdracht was goed geregeld.  

5 Rodrigues Dores C. Belgium

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 09-06-2011

They offered me very good support before and during the reservation period! And the apartment suggested by them was indeed very good!  

5 Philippe V. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Très professionnel, rien à dire !  

5 Jos B. Netherlands

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Prima geregeld  

5 Barbara C. Italy

14 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

buon sito, vasta scelta di tipologie di appartamenti  

5 Gabriel M. Netherlands

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

De contactpersoon Marcel was goed bereikbaar wanneer nodig en stond ons correct te woord.Aankomst en vertrek op tijd en netjes geregeld. Positieve ervaring met BarcelonaPoint.com.  

5 Annette S. Switzerland

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Es war alles bestens organisiert! Danke!  

5 Jan F. Germany

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Alles sehr gut geklappt.  

5 Matthieu Y. France

4 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

très bon contact, site sérieux, si on repart, on le fera avec vous!  

5 David M. France

7 Nights in April
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Très bien, très sérieux et professionnel  

5 BHARATH S. India

5 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Mr. Marcel was very kind and he immediately sent a person i thing his name was Danial who gave us the keys, he looked at us, trusted us and didnt  

5 Jean Pierre L. France

5 Nights in May
Reviewed: 08-06-2011

Tout s'est parfaitement déroulé  

5 Ian M. United Kingdom

9 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-04-2011

Our booking was very straightforward and was well managed. We were kept informed throughout. Our contact in Barcelona, Vicky, was waiting at the apartment on our arrival and