Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Daniel M. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 28-05-2010

Site très facile à utiliser, photos à l'image de ce que l'on a trouvé. A réutiliser sans problème.  

5 Mavourneen O. Ireland

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 25-05-2010

Excellent  

5 Frederic G. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 24-05-2010

Aucun problème.Tout c'est trés bien passé.merci  

5 Francois C. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 20-05-2010

very good website  

5 Pascal E. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 20-05-2010

A recommander  

5 Philippe D. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 20-05-2010

Bon accueil malgré un dysfonctionnement important de réservation de dernière minute lors de notre départ résolu en partie par Cécile.  

5 Mitra A. France

3 Nights in May
Reviewed: 20-05-2010

Thank you for your quick and easy help! Everything was very clear and perfectly organised! Thank you very much & bravo!! Great service & no lies ;)  

5 Claudia M. Switzerland

28 Nights in April
Reviewed: 19-05-2010

Reibungsloser und sehr angenehmer Ablauf der Objektmiete.  

5 Sébastien A. France

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 19-05-2010

Très bien.  

5 James L. United States

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 19-05-2010

The Apartment was exactly as advertised by Barcelona. Com  

5 Evaggelos P. Greece

6 Nights in May
Reviewed: 16-05-2010

The internet connection was not working, which was the only serious problem in our stay  

5 Jos M. Netherlands

7 Nights in May
Reviewed: 15-05-2010

prima verzorgd  

5 Richard V. Netherlands

5 Nights in May
Reviewed: 14-05-2010

Makkelijke bookingsservice, prima bereikbaar en indien nodzakelijk een snelle en goede feedback. Een aanrader.  

5 Georg P. Germany

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 12-05-2010

Problemlose Abwicklung; gut gemachte Seite; Mails enthielten alle notwendigen Infos: SO WÜNSCHT MAN SICH DIE BUCHUNG UND ABWICKLUNG EINER REISE!  

5 Akiko S. Japan

29 Nights in April
Reviewed: 11-05-2010

Reliable. Attended quickly and kindly to my question.