Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1641 Rating.

5 Guillermo L. Switzerland

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-08-2013

Les renseignements sont clairs et le contact rapide.  

5 Jean-Christophe H. France

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-08-2013

Un petit bug lors de la réservation sur le net la veille, mais très rapidement règlé avec l'intervention de BarcelonaPoint.com....  

5 Martin R. New Zealand

14 Nights in July
Reviewed: 17-08-2013

Our contact was excellent, she was always on time, polite and very efficient.  

5 COURNAU M. France

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-08-2013

Pas de soucis.  

5 LASSUS Bernadette V. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 16-08-2013

La communication avec vos sévices s'est bien déroulé... C parfait  

5 Claudia M. Germany

9 Nights in July
Reviewed: 12-08-2013

Hat alles gut geklappt.  

5 Laetitia V. France

2 Nights in August
Reviewed: 12-08-2013

Super contact à l' arrivee et également pour le depart.nous avons l' agreable acceuil ainsi que la rapidite et la simplicite des formalite de location  

5 Chris M. United Arab Emirates

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 12-08-2013

Great site & very helpful  

5 Giorgio M. Italy

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2013

Gli operatori sono molto disponibili e riescono a soddisfare ogni esigenza proponendo varie soluzioni d'alloggio.  

5 Lisa (Euphemia) L. New Zealand

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2013

great communication, lots of accommodation options.  

5 Sara G. United Kingdom

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Easy to use, value for money, great location, thank you.  

5 Delia S. Romania

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Very prompt.  

5 Jean-christophe A. France

6 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

ras correct  

5 Simon B. Switzerland

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

Alles war bestens. Wir haben zum ersten Mal eine Unterkunft über Internet gebucht, waren positiv überrascht und werden uns Ihre Seite merken und weiterempfehlen.  

5 Christian G. Denmark

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

The service has been excellent