Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1632 Rating.

5 Lisa (Euphemia) L. New Zealand

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 10-08-2013

great communication, lots of accommodation options.  

5 Sara G. United Kingdom

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Easy to use, value for money, great location, thank you.  

5 Delia S. Romania

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2013

Very prompt.  

5 Jean-christophe A. France

6 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

ras correct  

5 Simon B. Switzerland

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

Alles war bestens. Wir haben zum ersten Mal eine Unterkunft über Internet gebucht, waren positiv überrascht und werden uns Ihre Seite merken und weiterempfehlen.  

5 Christian G. Denmark

5 Nights in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2013

The service has been excellent  

5 Magali P. United Kingdom

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Good site, good choice, easy to navigate, I will use this site again. But I phoned the agency as I needed help and fast and there was no answer on  

5 Carneiro J. Germany

6 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Guter Service. Sehr einfach zu Buchen. Gute, vertrauenswürdige Internetseite und kompetentes, freundliches Personal.  

5 MICHEL C. France

14 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Les personnes contactées se sont toujours révélées professionnelles et efficaces; merci à elles.  

5 ´Maria D. Germany

14 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2013

Die Damen in BarcelonaPoint sind sehr Hilfsbereit . Ich Konnte Kein Spanisch sprechen und wurde mir Geholfen und da für möchte ich mir nochmal bei  

5 Rayana Y. Germany

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Schnell und unkompliziert!  

5 Magali L. France

3 Nights in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Très bien  

5 Martine V. France

9 Nights in July
Reviewed: 04-08-2013

Très bien.  

5 LAURENT M. France

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 02-08-2013

Très bien et très réactif  

5 Veronica C. Argentina

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 01-08-2013

Muy buen servicio , atentos y correctos.