Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Daniel D. Netherlands

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 04-03-2010

Actief geholpen met zoeken naar een lokatie  

5 Mark W. Netherlands

5 Nights in February
Reviewed: 02-03-2010

prima servis  

5 Mehdaoui Y. Morocco

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 28-02-2010

très efficace mais pour les clients marocain on ne dispose pas toujours des cartes visa il faut prévoir des moyens de règlement voire permettre le règlement complet sur place  

5 Christine R. France

6 Nights in February
Reviewed: 26-02-2010

service correct  

5 Henriette H. Germany

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 26-02-2010

Nette Angestellte, die telefonisch und über e-mail behilflich sind  

5 Matthias L. Germany

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 25-02-2010

Barcelona Point hat ein sehr umfangreiches Angebot von Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten. Die Buchung lief unkompliziert und zuverlässig ab. Was die Beschreibung der Unterkünfte anbelangt, sollte Barcelona Point ab und an eine Überprüfung vornehmen.  

5 Maryline E. France

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 23-02-2010

Très bon séjour, l'accueil est très agréable. Nous reviendrons.  

5 Marie Isabelle M. France

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 23-02-2010

Site sérieux. Prise en compte de la demande rapide et efficace  

5 XIAOLAN K. China

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 23-02-2010

well  

5 Robert F. France

4 Nights in February
Reviewed: 22-02-2010

Barcelonapoint were very helpful finding an apartment during the Mobile World Congress. It was a challenge, and they made it.  

5 Christine B.

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 22-02-2010

Ihre Mitarbeiterin Alba Soley war sehr freundlich und geduldig bei unserer Beratung! Wir mussten immer wieder Details nachfragen und aushandeln, weil wir eine große Gruppe waren und in einem offiziellen  

5 Patricia G. Netherlands

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 21-02-2010

Prima  

5 Catarina G. Portugal

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 19-02-2010

Nothing to declaire. All the information we need is delivered on time. 5 stars service. We'll recomend your service.  

5 Esmeralda F. France

3 Nights in February
Reviewed: 17-02-2010

Excellent, j'ai recommandé ce site à des amis.  

5 Philipp R. Germany

6 Nights in February
Reviewed: 12-02-2010

Top Betreuung telefonisch und per Email - Dank an Stephanie Amann!