Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Géraldine M. France

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2010

pas de problème  

5 BRUNO B. France

7 Nights in December
Reviewed: 06-01-2010

Aucun problème avec votre site ni avec la personne en contact à Barcelone.Notre contact était Franscico que nous n'avons jamais rencontré mais son collègue était très bien.  

5 Wolfgang H. W. R. Germany

7 Nights in December
Reviewed: 04-01-2010

Buchung und Service sind sehr gut!  

5 Patricia C. France

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 03-01-2010

très pratique, efficace, simple ...  

5 David B. Kuwait

4 Nights in December
Reviewed: 02-01-2010

Great, friendly service.  

5 Waleska B. Venezuela

23 Nights in December
Reviewed: 28-12-2009

I like so much the apartment  

5 Alisa H. Germany

4 Nights in December
Reviewed: 26-12-2009

Gute Betreung! Alle Fragen wurden schnell und klar beantwortet!  

5 Marilo F. Netherlands

3 Nights in December
Reviewed: 24-12-2009

Goede service en hele aardige mensen! Volgende keer boek ik hier zeker weer!  

5 Nicola D. Spain

5 Nights in December
Reviewed: 19-12-2009

El servicio es excelente, es la segunda vez que lo uso y lo seguiré contratando cuando requiera alojamiento en Barcelona.  

5 ELENA L. Spain

5 Nights in December
Reviewed: 14-12-2009

Muy buen trato y disposición por parte de Alba de BarcelonaPoint.com .  

5 Maddalena M. Italy

4 Nights in December
Reviewed: 12-12-2009

Servizio efficiente  

5 Elsa M. France

2 Nights in December
Reviewed: 11-12-2009

Il n y a absolument rien à dire, la réservation a été très rapide, le propriétaire était toujours disponible par téléphone et l'hôtesse était aussi très bien.  

5 Tracey E. Spain

5 Nights in November
Reviewed: 04-12-2009

Very efficient.  

5 Detlev P. Germany

4 Nights in November
Reviewed: 26-11-2009

Evtl. sollte noch eine Kaffemaschine angeschafft werden.  

5 Johann A. Germany

4 Nights in November
Reviewed: 17-11-2009

Ihre Mitarbeiterin die uns diese Wohnung empfohlen hat war sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Wir möchten uns nochmals herzlich bedanken.