Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Aad S.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 31-10-2009

Efficient! Goed!  

5 Giuseppe P. Italy

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 30-10-2009

Credo che la prossima volta che avrò bisogno di un appartamento o di una sistemazione mi servirò ancora di BarcelonaPoint.com! tutto liscio e massima disponibilità!  

5 Daniela F.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 30-10-2009

Addetti molto gentili e precisi  

5 Johanna K. Finland

8 Nights in October
Reviewed: 28-10-2009

OK in communicating with us. Thanks!  

5 Yenthami L.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 28-10-2009

No hemos tenido ninguna tipo de problema, era todo lo que nos esperabamos segun las fotos de la web y la información.  

5 Willem Hendrik S. Netherlands

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 27-10-2009

In orde.  

5 Jannigje Hendrika R.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 26-10-2009

Information of when and how to make contact with the person in charge of the apartment when arriving at the airport and busstation Nord was very clear. Thank you!  

5 Sandra K.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 26-10-2009

prima  

5 Philippe S.

13 Nights in August
Reviewed: 25-10-2009

C'est bien de pouvoir avoir en direct une correspondante qui parle français.  

5 Silke B. Germany

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 25-10-2009

Hervorragender Service, freundlich und zuvorkommend, einfach erstklassig. Mit anderen Apartmentfirmen hatte ich in der Vergangenheit leider immer wieder Probleme, aber mit BarcelonaPoint war alles super! Ich werde auf jeden Fall nächstes  

5 Luisa G.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2009

molto professionali  

5 Sabine P. Germany

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 22-10-2009

Alles super!  

5 Maria Dolores C.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 19-10-2009

SERI E PRECISI NELL'EFFETTUARE LA PRENOTAZIONE.  

5 Catherine L. France

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 19-10-2009

Nous avons pu réserver très rapidement via votre site.  

5 Daniel G.

9 Nights in September
Reviewed: 19-10-2009

Bon suivi de nos questions dans un délai raisonnable. Nous sommes satisfaits de l'information trouvée sur le site.