Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1645 Rating.

5 Celeste C. Italy

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

Niente da eccepire, l'incaricato, cui invio un caro saluto, è stato puntuale, disponibile, accogliente e prodigo di consigli nonostante le piccole difficoltà di lingua superate brillantemente.  

5 Anna Maria B.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 09-10-2009

great sity.  

5 Marie-monique M.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 08-10-2009

gute Infos und Kommunikation.  

5 Fernando C. Spain

12 Nights in September
Reviewed: 07-10-2009

Estoy mas que satisfecho, todo a sido cumplido segun lo acordado, y es un punto que le da un prestijio a su ajencia, mil gracias.  

5 Purificacion R.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009


5 Eva H.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Danke für die schnelle, freundliche und kompetente Hilfe!  

5 AM H.

14 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Alles goed geregeld. Informatie duidelijk en op tijd  

5 Odd Magne B.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 02-10-2009

100% good service  


8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 01-10-2009

Ensemble des services particulièrement efficaces, sérieux et professionnels .Un grand Merci .  

5 Nana G.

10 Nights in September
Reviewed: 29-09-2009

Very reliable and responsive agency. I got an immediate feedback from them when I requested to make some changes in my booking information. After booking, I got sms message immediately,  

5 Joaquim R.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Bon contact  

5 François Xavier N.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Aucun souci, les informations sont claires et précises,aucun loup de caché, prestations à la hauteur des engagements.  

5 Jane B.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 23-09-2009

Excellent website and really appreciated that although I booked on Fri evening for rental to start on Sunday, and the office was closed, the contact person phoned us the  

5 Helena V.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

goede en duidelijke info.  

5 Frauke A.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

Vom Beginn der Reservierung im Internet bis zur Schlüsselübergabe perfekt organisiert. Ich kann nur sagen,das ich einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Barcelone hatte und sehr gern wieder bei Euch buchen werde.