Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1639 Rating.

5 AM H.

14 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Alles goed geregeld. Informatie duidelijk en op tijd  

5 Odd Magne B.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 02-10-2009

100% good service  

5 PATRICK D.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 01-10-2009

Ensemble des services particulièrement efficaces, sérieux et professionnels .Un grand Merci .  

5 Nana G.

10 Nights in September
Reviewed: 29-09-2009

Very reliable and responsive agency. I got an immediate feedback from them when I requested to make some changes in my booking information. After booking, I got sms message immediately,  

5 Joaquim R.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Bon contact  

5 François Xavier N.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Aucun souci, les informations sont claires et précises,aucun loup de caché, prestations à la hauteur des engagements.  

5 Jane B.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 23-09-2009

Excellent website and really appreciated that although I booked on Fri evening for rental to start on Sunday, and the office was closed, the contact person phoned us the  

5 Helena V.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

goede en duidelijke info.  

5 Frauke A.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2009

Vom Beginn der Reservierung im Internet bis zur Schlüsselübergabe perfekt organisiert. Ich kann nur sagen,das ich einen wunderschönen Urlaub in Barcelone hatte und sehr gern wieder bei Euch buchen werde.  

5 Olivier T.

9 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-09-2009

Site sécurisé et efficace.  

5 Walter S.

11 Nights in September
Reviewed: 16-09-2009

BOOKING is very easy AND INFORMATION is prompt and OKAY!  

5 Daniel H.

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 11-09-2009

Secure and fast service. Thank you.  

5 Kinga B.

11 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2009

Unkomplizierte Abwicklung jedezeit wieder, es wurde für alles gesorgt, Zhalen,Daten und Fakten. Transfers alles wurde zur vollster Zufriedenheit erledigt.  

5 MARCO V.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Tutto ok, {omit]leggermente caro l'appartamento.[/omit] Per quel prezzo ci stavano anche le pulizie giornaliere o il cambio lenzuola a metà settimana.  

5 Caroline B.

5 Nights in August
Reviewed: 08-09-2009

Le RDV à l'arrivée n'a pas eu lieu à l'appartement comme prévu mais il a fallu que nous passions chercher les clés à l'agence en trainant nos valises... De plus le