Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Ad R. Netherlands

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-10-2009

Goed  

5 Serge F.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 15-10-2009

Très bien !  

5 Esther S.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

gute information, unkomplizierte abwicklung der formalitäten, netter service, wohnung hat keinen lift.  

5 Vladimir F.

12 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

Excellent  

5 Celeste C. Italy

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2009

Niente da eccepire, l'incaricato, cui invio un caro saluto, è stato puntuale, disponibile, accogliente e prodigo di consigli nonostante le piccole difficoltà di lingua superate brillantemente.  

5 Anna Maria B.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 09-10-2009

great sity.  

5 Marie-monique M.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 08-10-2009

gute Infos und Kommunikation.  

5 Fernando C. Spain

12 Nights in September
Reviewed: 07-10-2009

Estoy mas que satisfecho, todo a sido cumplido segun lo acordado, y es un punto que le da un prestijio a su ajencia, mil gracias.  

5 Purificacion R.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

TODO HA FUNCIONADO ESTUPENDAMENTE.  

5 Eva H.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Danke für die schnelle, freundliche und kompetente Hilfe!  

5 AM H.

14 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2009

Alles goed geregeld. Informatie duidelijk en op tijd  

5 Odd Magne B.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 02-10-2009

100% good service  

5 PATRICK D.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 01-10-2009

Ensemble des services particulièrement efficaces, sérieux et professionnels .Un grand Merci .  

5 Nana G.

10 Nights in September
Reviewed: 29-09-2009

Very reliable and responsive agency. I got an immediate feedback from them when I requested to make some changes in my booking information. After booking, I got sms message immediately,  

5 Joaquim R.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 25-09-2009

Bon contact