Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1639 Rating.

5 Sigrid B.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

Vielen Dank an BarcelonaPoint für Ihre freundliche, prompte und hilfreiche Unterstützung bei der Buchung!  

5 Klazina K.

4 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2009

Zeer goede afwikkeling zoals bevestiging van de boeking. Informatie over locatie van appartement en contactpersoon. Bij aankomst sleuteloverhandiging op afgesproken tijdstip.  

5 June G.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 27-08-2009

No hubo problema ninguno con la reserva.  

5 Derek G.

4 Nights in July
Reviewed: 26-08-2009

All enquiries dealt with promptly and professionally.  

5 Wilma H.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 24-08-2009

Met BarcelonaPoint was prettig zaken doen, reagereert adequat en met de juiste informatie.  

5 Jean-Claude P.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 24-08-2009

Très bien  

5 Giacomo T.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 23-08-2009

In generale, ci siamo accontentati.  

5 Virginie M.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 23-08-2009

aucun soucis  

5 Olivier O.

14 Nights in August
Reviewed: 22-08-2009

TRès bien.  

5 Jean-Marin W.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 21-08-2009

Prestation tout à fait satisfaisante.  

5 Stéphanie L.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 21-08-2009

Organisation et disponibilité parfaite de BarcelonaPoint : Cynthia est disponible est fait son nécessaire pour vous renseigner, ponctuelle, et très efficace pour une petite réparation électrique d'un luminaire.  

5 Jeannot M.

2 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-08-2009

Keinerlei Probleme Sehr freundliches Personal Alles hat wunderbar geklappt Danke aus Luxemburg  

5 Christophe M.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 20-08-2009

Aucun problème  

5 Andrzej T.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 19-08-2009

if every apartment in the portal is has real to photos relation like that one - congratulations :)  

5 Arnaud L.

5 Nights in August
Reviewed: 19-08-2009

très bon acceuil