Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Piero P.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 23-11-2008

Sito affidabile.  

5 Brett R.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 23-11-2008

The descriptions were accurate and although booked late, the booking was handled efficiently. thank you  

5 Micheline D.

4 Nights in November
Reviewed: 19-11-2008

efficace et rapide  

5 Michael L.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-11-2008

es ging alles problemlos  

5 Christine S.

4 Nights in November
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Die Abwicklung war sehr angenehm.  

5 ROSA Mª M.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Vuestra agencia muy bien, trámites de llegada , salida , correcto , buena información sobre el transporte público a utilizar .  

5 Ralph G.

4 Nights in November
Reviewed: 10-11-2008

Très bon service.  

5 Jean-pierre R.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 06-11-2008

RAS  

5 Alan S.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 06-11-2008

Had very little contact with Barcelona Point except during Email booking.  

5 Marina Moraes S.

30 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Everything ok.  

5 Claude L.

9 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Service facile d'accès. Le classement des appartements par secteur facilite la recherche. Site internet assez convivial...pas trop compliqué à trouver et chercher.  

5 Yan G.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 04-11-2008

Le choix, la visite virtuelle, la réservation en ligne c'est le top. Le site donne confiance et l'expérience confirme la qualité du service. Merci  

5 John Siu Kei C.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 02-11-2008

This websit is extremely helpful eventhough it is my first time to Europe. I am able to find information of what I need.  

5 Kornelia E.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 30-10-2008

Wir würden jederzeit gerne wieder über BarcelonaPoint.com ein Fewo anmieten. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.  

5 Meta Johanna V.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 29-10-2008

Zij hebben ons goed te woord gestaan en hun best gedaan om ons te helpen.