Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Sonja P.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 28-10-2008

Organisation und Kommunikation hat sehr gut funktioniert.  

5 Jos K.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 27-10-2008

Goede informatie, eenvoudig te boeken  

5 Rachèle S.

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 27-10-2008

Très bon contact. Je relèverai le professionnalisme et suivi du personnel.Fiabilité du site. A recommander....  

5 Lynette M.

11 Nights in October
Reviewed: 26-10-2008

Web site is easy to use.  

5 A.g. V.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Ook over BarcelonaPoint.com geen aanmerkingen. Vragen werden correct beantwoord. Alles was goed geregeld.  

5 Ines H.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Bietet sehr viele verschiedene wohnungen an , ganz nach individuellen Vorstellungen. Wurden auch im Vorfeld gut betreut und termingerecht informiert.  

5 Ian B.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Great communiccation - a big thanks to Alba for all the help with my booking.  

5 Ruta P.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

Thank you.  

5 Bernadette L.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 24-10-2008

parfait .  

5 J Kathleen Z.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

BarcelonaPoint was prompt with their response to some of our questions. They have a great selection of apartments in high end areas, yet with reasonable prices. I will  

5 J.J. N.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

De organisatie van BarcelonaPoint.com was heel goed geregeld. Alle afspraken werden stipt op tijd nagekomen. Onze complimenten!  

5 Gershoni G.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

Reliable.  

5 Theo H.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 21-10-2008

Prima contact met de organisatie zowel in het engels als in het spaans  

5 LAETITIA C.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 19-10-2008

TRES BIEN  

5 Judith M.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 16-10-2008

Alles voorspoedig verlopen