Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Peter W.

8 Nights in September
Reviewed: 15-10-2008

Zuverlässiger und prompter Kontakt. Vielen herzlichen Dank!  

5 Anita T.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Het is een duidelijke site waar wij al mensen naartoe verwezen hebben.  

5 Dan G.

10 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

We had a vey good experience with BarcelonaPoint.com. Very professional and easy to work with.  

5 Lähdeoja J.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Easy business. No problems. Thank you!  

5 Jan W.

4 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Goede club; alle afspraken nagekomen. Goede info verzorging  

5 Alexander G.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

einfach und simpel. einfach gut!  

5 Ma. Cecilia A.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 11-10-2008

easy to book..we just had to wait for a few minutes for Carles, who was waiting for another guest who got lost...  

5 PATRICK R.

9 Nights in September
Reviewed: 07-10-2008

RAS. Prestataire que nous ne pouvons que conseiller pour des voyageurs à destination de Barcelone.  

5 Margaret P F.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 07-10-2008

Our Booking Confirmation email was most efficient and the add-on notes were most helpful. If I ever return to Barcelona (hopefully) I will deal with your Company again and  

5 Lisette S.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 06-10-2008

Easy to use and the search options make it easy to find exactly the type place you need, and at the price you want.  

5 Natacha C.

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

prestation rapide, très bien  

5 Anne S.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

Professional and easy to contact. Would use again. Thank you.  

5 Florence D.

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

La relation Internet est suivie. Les contacts accessibles pour avoir les informations, y compris à l'arrivée! Merci  

5 Jorge G.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 04-10-2008

5 estrelas  

5 Gabriele S.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 03-10-2008

Herzlichen Dank für das unkomplizierte Handling und Viele Grüße an Gloria!!