Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Annett H.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 03-10-2008

Sehr Problemlose Buchung und Abwicklung.  

5 Willem K.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 01-10-2008

Alles klopte exact  

5 Marie-Claude M.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 24-09-2008

Très bons contacts Salutations MC Moroge  

5 Malgorzata M.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 22-09-2008

Schnelle und zuverlässige Übermittlung!  

5 Joanna B.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 20-09-2008

Excellent email contact.  

5 Catherine M.

4 Nights in September
Reviewed: 14-09-2008

équipe sympathique et efficace;le problème de chauffe-eau a été immédiatement résolu,nous avons apprécié. nous vous ferons bonne publicité!  

5 Rossetti A.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 12-09-2008

Appertamento davvero molto bello in ottima posizione. Servizio preciso ed impeccabile. Davvero consigliato a tutti  

5 Rolf S.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 12-09-2008

zuverlässig und gut  

5 CELINE B.

14 Nights in August
Reviewed: 11-09-2008

Gestion sans accroche. Descriptif clair, informations précises, contact disponible. Le paiement et le rendu de la caution et des clés fut sans stress.  

5 Irene C.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Entusiasta di essermi affidata a BarcelonaPoint. Dalla prenotazione fino all'arrivo e infine alla restituzione dell'appartamento è andato tutto benissimo.  

5 GBOSSOU J.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié votre professionnalisme. Merci  

5 Alice M.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 10-09-2008

Très bon retour très réactifs lorsque j'ai eu des questions à poser à propos de l'apart.  

5 Paolo S.

10 Nights in August
Reviewed: 07-09-2008

Ottimo sito ok.  

5 Laurence C.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 31-08-2008

aucun soucis, il y a une très bonne organisation.  

5 Simona Z.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 30-08-2008

AGENZIA SERIA E CORRETTA... 10+++