Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Andrea G.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 28-08-2008

The staff at BarcelonaPoint was always prompt and helpful.  

5 Franck B.

3 Nights in July
Reviewed: 28-08-2008

Bon suivi de notre location, contact disponible pour nous informer.  

5 Jennie S.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 27-08-2008

Very good service, will answer any queries quickly - would definitely use again.  

5 CATHERINE T.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 27-08-2008

bon service rapide  

5 Alois H.

7 Nights in July
Reviewed: 23-08-2008

Ferienwohnung wie beschrieben, Kontakt ausgezeichnet, gerne wieder;  

5 Alexandra P.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 22-08-2008

l appartement que ns avions loue etait deja occupe mais l equipe de barcelonapoint a ete super, en moins de 10mn ns etions reloge ds un un autre appartement ds  

5 Mauro B.

7 Nights in August
Reviewed: 21-08-2008

ottimo servizio  

5 Fabienne C.

9 Nights in July
Reviewed: 20-08-2008

très bien,tout s'est très bien passé  

5 Johan S.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 18-08-2008

Site de confiance, service très bien organisé, je réutiliserais ce site sans aucun problème.  

5 Thomas N.

8 Nights in July
Reviewed: 18-08-2008

Einfach perfekt !!!! Nochmals vielen vielen Dank für die super Abwicklung! Die Wohnung war genauso wie beschrieben. Die Kontaktperson super nett und alles unkompliziert. War mit Sicherheit nicht das letzte mal  

5 Sylvie C.

3 Nights in August
Reviewed: 18-08-2008

Merci d'avoir répondu chaque fois à mes mails avec autant de gentillesse. Le fait que vous parliez français est un +++. Je retiens l'adresse et la donne déjà à mes  

5 Shauna E.

2 Nights in July
Reviewed: 07-08-2008

Very helpful with quick replies about questions. Thanks!  

5 Cindy G.

6 Nights in July
Reviewed: 30-07-2008

trés bon site de location...trés fiable, rapide et aucun soucis au niveau des paiments et des délais. encore merci! :)  

5 BOF S.

3 Nights in July
Reviewed: 26-07-2008

neinte da commenttare .. ottimo servizio!!  

5 Marcus J.

16 Nights in June
Reviewed: 23-07-2008

I think that your site is well run. You answered rapidly. etc.