Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Christine R.

6 Nights in April
Reviewed: 17-04-2008

Everything went very smoothly. We would use your service again.  

5 M K.

3 Nights in April
Reviewed: 16-04-2008

Reservering prima. Informatie prima.  

5 Heinz W.

6 Nights in March
Reviewed: 15-04-2008

Alles in Ordnung. Wir würden wieder über barcelonaPoint buchen.  

5 Gisela M.

5 Nights in April
Reviewed: 14-04-2008

Herzliches Dankeschön für die angenehme Betreuung.  

5 Frederique A.

2 Nights in April
Reviewed: 11-04-2008

Fernando a été très disponible et de bon conseil. il s'est arrangé avec la société qui loue dans cet immeuble (qui n'était pas complet - pour que nous visitions et  

5 Matthias Q.

5 Nights in March
Reviewed: 02-04-2008

Keinerlei Kritikpunkte, alles reibungslos, freundlich, guter Service, schöne Auswahl, gern wieder!  

5 Damien R.

3 Nights in March
Reviewed: 31-03-2008

Aucun probléme rencontrer...Le contact etait a l' heure est tous c' est trés bien passer ....  

5 Wendy D.

4 Nights in March
Reviewed: 27-03-2008

Alles is prima verlopen, van het boeken tot het daadwerkelijke verblijf. Daarbij was het heel prettig om in het Nederlands met de contactpersoon te kunnen communiceren.  

5 Carina P.

28 Nights in January
Reviewed: 19-03-2008

Habe gute Erfahrungen mit BarcelonaPoint gemacht. Die Buchung war kein Problem und auch der Kontakt war nett und freundlich.  

5 Dante L.

7 Nights in February
Reviewed: 18-03-2008

E' un sito ben organizzato di facile consultazione e veritiero.  

5 Ute P.

4 Nights in March
Reviewed: 17-03-2008

Der Service bei BP war super gut. Am Tag der Abreise eine Mail mit Kontaktdaten. Zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt war jemand da und wir erhielten alle wissenswerten Informationen. Toller Service, beim  

5 Mette A. N.

6 Nights in February
Reviewed: 29-02-2008

Thank you for the ease of booking  

5 Thomas B.

5 Nights in February
Reviewed: 18-02-2008

Barcelona Point was professional and very easy to deal with.  

5 Antonio S.

5 Nights in February
Reviewed: 18-02-2008

l'organizzazione e la puntualità del servizio è stata ineccepinùbile, e se mi capiterà mi avvarrò di nuovo della vostra organizzazione.  

5 Sebastien R.

7 Nights in December
Reviewed: 16-01-2008

trés bien mais difficile à retrouver sur les sites internet aprés coup.