Home » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

 Testimonials ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 EVELYNE C.

6 Nights in October
Reviewed: 11-11-2007

TRES , TRES BIEN, MERCI A GEMMA ET FRANCESC.  

5 Marie-Luise G.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 09-11-2007

Thank you for the friendly and kindly service. The apartement was clean and the equipment was satisfying all needs. Best regards  

5 Nathalie R.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 07-11-2007

Facilité de réservation, rapidité de contact. Très bonne description de l'appartement, aucune surprise désagréable. Bravo.  

5 Frederique M.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 07-11-2007

Trés trés bon accueil. Merci encore aux deux dames que l'on a rencontré, elles ont été trés efficaces, et trés agréables.  

5 Pietro C.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 05-11-2007

Personale molto gentile e disponibile  

5 Manuela S.

5 Nights in October
Reviewed: 29-10-2007

Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Betreuung durch die Kontaktperson Claudio. Den Preis empfinde ich für eine Familie an der oberen Grenze, obwohl Lage, Ausstattung usw. sehr zufrieden stellend sind.Der Aufenthalt wird  

5 Ann C.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 29-10-2007

No problems. The email contact was very helpful and the check in and out went smoothly.  

5 Katja L.

3 Nights in October
Reviewed: 29-10-2007

reibungslose abwicklung, auch hier 5 sterne!  

5 Maurice F.

7 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-10-2007

Je suis extrêmement satisfait des prestations.  

5 Eddie B.

2 Nights in October
Reviewed: 17-10-2007

Prima bemiddeling, goede service en een echte aanrader. Deze mensen snappen wat je wil!!! en hebben een super service  

5 Catherine P.

6 Nights in August
Reviewed: 17-10-2007

Très bon contact. Personnel à l'écoute et très disponible. A donné entière satisfaction.  

5 Chantal E.

6 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-10-2007

perfect!  

5 William W.

3 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-10-2007

Extremely easy website to use! Very thorough information.  

5 Julio D.

5 Nights in September
Reviewed: 10-10-2007

Good and efficient web design makes locating apartments in target area easy. Booking process very easy as well. Nice additional information on the area and Barcelona in general is an  

5 Paul B.

7 Nights in September
Reviewed: 05-10-2007

All went well