Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Puntuación.

5 Neil H.

4 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Noches en Enero
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Noches en Enero
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.