Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Puntuación.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Noches en Noviembre
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Noches en Noviembre
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Noches en Noviembre
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Noches en Julio
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.