Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Puntuación.

5 Ephraim M.

3 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Excellent and reliable service. Will use again if returning to Barcelona!  

5 Nathan J.

4 Noches en Junio
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very helpful. I\'d definitely use again.  

5 Barry Y.

7 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very good - thank you. We would use it again.  

5 Bruzek A.

5 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 12-07-2005

very well organized and friendly!  

5 Bodendieck A.

3 Noches en Junio
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very good organisation und trustfull  

5 Srdjan S.

3 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very accurate, informative and professional.  

5 Roberto T.

3 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

We find the web site very good and the booking system exellent. We are going to use your service again later in the year. Ciao Roberto & Doug  

5 Dorothy P.

4 Noches en Febrero
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

Very helpful when contacted before departure.  

5 Stephen T.

6 Noches en Marzo
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

The BarcelonaPoint.com team was very helpful, we had several questions prior to our departure, and they answered quickly and helped make our checkin and stay very enjoyable. I will use  

5 Ben S.

3 Noches en Junio
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to use. Will recommend.  

5 Brian S.

6 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Ok!  

5 Deb F.

6 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Very helpful. Easy to deal with. Prompt responses to queries.  

5 Keong L.

7 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed:

This is a very informative site. I am very please to have found it via the internet. will definitely use it again for the next Barcelona trip in the future.  

5 Peter L.

7 Noches en Agosto
Reviewed:

Again excellent, I found Fernando to be most helpful with everything we needed and I will be using them again on my next visit to the city. I have also  

5 Klemen B.

5 Noches en Julio
Reviewed:

You guys rule !!!!! We defenitly recomended you to other Slovenian friends !!!!