Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Puntuación.

5 Genevieve B. Canadá

8 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 31-05-2012

Très bon site!! Si je retourne à Barcelone c'est ce site que j'utiliserai!  

5 Laurent G. Francia

3 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 30-05-2012

Très bon fonctionnement. Mails d'information bien faits.  

5 Cory B. Canadá

7 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 28-05-2012

This was my first time booking an apartment instead of a hotel. I was worried about reliability, quality of the unit, getting ripped off, not being met when I  

5 Michael S. Alemania

3 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 27-05-2012

The apartment was OK for a few nights, the location is perfectly connected via metro line 3 and there are shops and resturants nearby. The only annoying thing was that  

5 Rolf B. Alemania

7 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 27-05-2012

Gute Kommunikation Kompetente Ansprechpartner Schnelle Reaktion auf Anfragen  

5 Lydie D. Francia

8 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

bon contact  

5 Francois D. Canadá

7 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 26-05-2012

aucun probleme avec barcelonapoint.com.tout etait parfait.marta etait notre contact,et tout a tres bien fonctionne.elle se debrouille tres bien en anglais.  

5 Gustavo A. Francia

4 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 25-05-2012

Très facile pour trouver des hebergements  

5 Raphaël A. Francia

5 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 22-05-2012

Très bon service, personnel aimable et réactif parlant français. Nous avons dû décaler nos dates d'arrivée et de départ, tout s'est passé rapidement et sans problème.  

5 Tjaša M. Eslovenia

6 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Good agency, everything was just as we agreed by emails.  

5 Christopher C. Alemania

4 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 21-05-2012

Your staff are very friendly and helpful and were professional and conscientious in handling my application. The payment method seems a little outdated. Perhaps direct debit from a Maestro account  

5 Balazs K. Hungría

4 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

They were very furthersome and accessable when I needed.  

5 CRISTINELA MARINA A. Italia

3 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 17-05-2012

ottimo servizio,molto precisi e rapidi nell'invio della conferma e molto disponibili per qualsiasi informazioni !!!Consigliatissimo !!  

5 Ludovic M. Francia

6 Noches en Mayo
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

agence sérieuse.  

5 Sylviane M. Francia

7 Noches en Abril
Reviewed: 16-05-2012

Comme pour toutes les grandes ville n'oubliez pas votre porte monnaie !!!!!