Inicio » Testimonials

Nuestros Clientes Opinan Sobre Nosotros

Nos comprometemos a dar el mejor servicio y cuidado a nuestros clientes, nuestros apartamentos están cuidadosamente seleccionados, la información es lo más precisa posible, damos respuestas rápidamente y hacemos lo máximo para satisfacer las necesidades de los clientes. Cada persona que reserva uno de nuestros apartamentos u hoteles tiene la oportunidad de valorar el alojamiento y nuestros servicios. A continuación podrá ver los comentarios de los clientes que han reservado con nosotros.

 Opiniones de Clientes ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Puntuación.

5 Peter W.

8 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 15-10-2008

Zuverlässiger und prompter Kontakt. Vielen herzlichen Dank!  

5 Anita T.

4 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Het is een duidelijke site waar wij al mensen naartoe verwezen hebben.  

5 Dan G.

10 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

We had a vey good experience with BarcelonaPoint.com. Very professional and easy to work with.  

5 Lähdeoja J.

3 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Easy business. No problems. Thank you!  

5 Jan W.

4 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

Goede club; alle afspraken nagekomen. Goede info verzorging  

5 Alexander G.

3 Noches en Octubre
Reviewed: 14-10-2008

einfach und simpel. einfach gut!  

5 Ma. Cecilia A.

3 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 11-10-2008

easy to book..we just had to wait for a few minutes for Carles, who was waiting for another guest who got lost...  

5 PATRICK R.

9 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 07-10-2008

RAS. Prestataire que nous ne pouvons que conseiller pour des voyageurs à destination de Barcelone.  

5 Margaret P F.

5 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 07-10-2008

Our Booking Confirmation email was most efficient and the add-on notes were most helpful. If I ever return to Barcelona (hopefully) I will deal with your Company again and  

5 Lisette S.

3 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 06-10-2008

Easy to use and the search options make it easy to find exactly the type place you need, and at the price you want.  

5 Natacha C.

6 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

prestation rapide, très bien  

5 Anne S.

4 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

Professional and easy to contact. Would use again. Thank you.  

5 Florence D.

6 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 05-10-2008

La relation Internet est suivie. Les contacts accessibles pour avoir les informations, y compris à l'arrivée! Merci  

5 Jorge G.

3 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 04-10-2008

5 estrelas  

5 Gabriele S.

4 Noches en Septiembre
Reviewed: 03-10-2008

Herzlichen Dank für das unkomplizierte Handling und Viele Grüße an Gloria!!