Accueil » Testimonials

Ce que Pensent nos Clients sur BarcelonaPoint

Nous nous engageons à assurer des services de haute qualité à nos clients par Internet mais aussi par assistance directe. Nos appartements sont soigneusement sélectionnés, nos informations sur Barcelone sont aussi précises que possible et nos réponses sont rapides. Toutes les personnes qui séjournent dans nos appartements ou hôtels ont l'opportunité de valoriser nos appartements, hôtels et hébergement mais aussi nos services. Vous pourrez trouver ici ce que nos clients pensent de notre site web et de notre service de location d'appartement.

 Témoignages ( 4,85 sur 5 ) 1649 Evaluation.

5 Neil H.

4 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Nuits en Janvier
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Nuits en Janvier
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.