Accueil » Testimonials

Ce que Pensent nos Clients sur BarcelonaPoint

Nous nous engageons à assurer des services de haute qualité à nos clients par Internet mais aussi par assistance directe. Nos appartements sont soigneusement sélectionnés, nos informations sur Barcelone sont aussi précises que possible et nos réponses sont rapides. Toutes les personnes qui séjournent dans nos appartements ou hôtels ont l'opportunité de valoriser nos appartements, hôtels et hébergement mais aussi nos services. Vous pourrez trouver ici ce que nos clients pensent de notre site web et de notre service de location d'appartement.

 Témoignages ( 4,85 sur 5 ) 1649 Evaluation.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Nuits en Novembre
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Nuits en Octobre
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Nuits en Novembre
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Nuits en Novembre
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Nuits en Octobre
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Nuits en Octobre
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Nuits en Septembre
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Nuits en Octobre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Nuits en Septembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Nuits en Septembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Nuits en Août
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Nuits en Août
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Nuits en Août
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Nuits en Août
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Nuits en Juillet
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.