Accueil » Testimonials

Ce que Pensent nos Clients sur BarcelonaPoint

Nous nous engageons à assurer des services de haute qualité à nos clients par Internet mais aussi par assistance directe. Nos appartements sont soigneusement sélectionnés, nos informations sur Barcelone sont aussi précises que possible et nos réponses sont rapides. Toutes les personnes qui séjournent dans nos appartements ou hôtels ont l'opportunité de valoriser nos appartements, hôtels et hébergement mais aussi nos services. Vous pourrez trouver ici ce que nos clients pensent de notre site web et de notre service de location d'appartement.

 Témoignages ( 4,85 sur 5 ) 1649 Evaluation.

5 Ephraim M.

3 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Excellent and reliable service. Will use again if returning to Barcelona!  

5 Nathan J.

4 Nuits en Juin
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very helpful. I\'d definitely use again.  

5 Barry Y.

7 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 13-07-2005

Very good - thank you. We would use it again.  

5 Bruzek A.

5 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 12-07-2005

very well organized and friendly!  

5 Bodendieck A.

3 Nuits en Juin
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very good organisation und trustfull  

5 Srdjan S.

3 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 07-07-2005

Very accurate, informative and professional.  

5 Roberto T.

3 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

We find the web site very good and the booking system exellent. We are going to use your service again later in the year. Ciao Roberto & Doug  

5 Dorothy P.

4 Nuits en Février
Reviewed: 06-07-2005

Very helpful when contacted before departure.  

5 Stephen T.

6 Nuits en Mars
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

The BarcelonaPoint.com team was very helpful, we had several questions prior to our departure, and they answered quickly and helped make our checkin and stay very enjoyable. I will use  

5 Ben S.

3 Nuits en Juin
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Great service. Prompt, efficient and easy to use. Will recommend.  

5 Brian S.

6 Nuits en Mai
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Ok!  

5 Deb F.

6 Nuits en Avril
Reviewed: 05-07-2005

Very helpful. Easy to deal with. Prompt responses to queries.  

5 Keong L.

7 Nuits en Août
Reviewed:

This is a very informative site. I am very please to have found it via the internet. will definitely use it again for the next Barcelona trip in the future.  

5 Peter L.

7 Nuits en Août
Reviewed:

Again excellent, I found Fernando to be most helpful with everything we needed and I will be using them again on my next visit to the city. I have also  

5 Klemen B.

5 Nuits en Juillet
Reviewed:

You guys rule !!!!! We defenitly recomended you to other Slovenian friends !!!!