Inizio » Testimonials

Quello che pensano I nostri Clienti su BarcelonaPoint Servizio d'Alloggi

Siamo destini a offrire ai nostri clienti lo standard più alto di qualità e curato. I nostri appartamenti sono stati accuratamente scelti, l'informazione su Barcellona è il più preciso possibile e le nostre risposte sono rapide. Ad ogni cliente di un nostro albergo o appartamento offriamo la possibilità di recensire anche il nostro servizio. A seguito, potrete leggere quello che pensano di noi i nostri clienti.

 Recensioni dei Clienti ( 4,85 di 5 ) 1649 Valutazione.

5 Neil H.

4 Notti in Aprile
Reviewed: 15-06-2006

Our contact, Albert, was all that we could have wanted. He was punctual and very efficient, as well as very helpful.  

5 Baumann W.

5 Notti in Aprile
Reviewed: 14-05-2006

Sehr gute Betreuung und positiv die Komunikation in deutscher Sprache. Wir haben Sie bereits weiter empfohlen und werden auch gerne wiederkommen. Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihre Mitarbeit. Herzlichst Fam.  

5 Maurice J.

6 Notti in Aprile
Reviewed: 20-04-2006

très bonne organisation. bravo  

5 Heining G.

3 Notti in Marzo
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

Danke, es hat alles super geklappt!  

5 Timo K.

7 Notti in Marzo
Reviewed: 05-04-2006

hat alles super geklappt, vielen Dank  

5 Peters K.

5 Notti in Marzo
Reviewed: 27-03-2006

Very easy and friendly to use. No hidden costs, everything is very fine.  

5 Doreen M.

7 Notti in Marzo
Reviewed: 26-03-2006

Description of property was accurate. We were kept informed at each stage of the process both here in UK and in Spain Very efficient service. Will contact again when  

5 WANG D.

4 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

un bon site pour réserserver un habitat de vacances  

5 Ingeborg B.

4 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 02-03-2006

Good service and easy to contact whenever needed.  

5 Alison L.

7 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 26-02-2006

The service was excellent. Our contact person who met us on arrival and checked us out couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and was available to help with  

5 Finn J.

7 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 24-02-2006

very good too  

5 Fuhrmann U.

4 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 20-02-2006

Sehr gute Organisation. Sehr gute Betreuung durch die Organisation.  

5 Shelley H.

5 Notti in Febbraio
Reviewed: 15-02-2006

i would recommend anyone to use barcelonapoint.com, they are a fabulous company to book with.  

5 Aneta K.

5 Notti in Gennaio
Reviewed: 08-02-2006

Dealing with BarcelonaPoint.com was very easy and smooth. Everything is well organised, people are very friendly and they offer help and advice on other things, like getting to the town  

5 Michael O.

4 Notti in Gennaio
Reviewed: 10-01-2006

Great, efficient, clear and concise booking.