Inizio » Testimonials

Quello che pensano I nostri Clienti su BarcelonaPoint Servizio d'Alloggi

Siamo destini a offrire ai nostri clienti lo standard più alto di qualità e curato. I nostri appartamenti sono stati accuratamente scelti, l'informazione su Barcellona è il più preciso possibile e le nostre risposte sono rapide. Ad ogni cliente di un nostro albergo o appartamento offriamo la possibilità di recensire anche il nostro servizio. A seguito, potrete leggere quello che pensano di noi i nostri clienti.

 Recensioni dei Clienti ( 4,85 di 5 ) 1649 Valutazione.

5 Achenbach I.

5 Notti in Novembre
Reviewed: 23-12-2005

Good and very friendly service, reasonable prices compared to others. Next time we book again via Barfelona.point.  

5 Kämmerer H.

10 Notti in Ottobre
Reviewed: 15-12-2005

Alles bestens !  

5 Susanna K.

5 Notti in Novembre
Reviewed: 14-12-2005

Organization worked wonderfully simple and perfect!  

5 Indigo S.

18 Notti in Novembre
Reviewed: 13-12-2005

Easy communication, smooth transaction, everything straightforward. No problems! Very happy w/ our experience.  

5 Jan H P.

31 Notti in Ottobre
Reviewed: 11-11-2005

Excellent!  

5 Kaj V.

4 Notti in Ottobre
Reviewed: 01-11-2005

The booking on Internet went without complications. The descripton of the apartment and the location was clear and everything was the way we'd expected it to be. We will for  

5 Heather W.

4 Notti in Settembre
Reviewed: 20-10-2005

Will certainly use you again  

5 Jane H.

4 Notti in Ottobre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Everything went very well from booking to checking out. Would consider booking thru you again  

5 Claire C.

3 Notti in Settembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

Fernando was fantastic, couldn\'t have been more helpful. I had quite a few questions before the trip and these were all answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I  

5 Patrice L.

7 Notti in Settembre
Reviewed: 19-10-2005

The service was excellent! I will recommend to my friends for their next visit to Barcelona.  

5 Yasir R.

7 Notti in Agosto
Reviewed: 21-09-2005

What can I say that probably has not been said before. I definetly will be using this site again for my next Barcelona trip and I will be recommending it  

5 Graham J.

3 Notti in Agosto
Reviewed: 02-09-2005

Good web site, friendly people abd good service.  

5 Jonathan Timothy S.

2 Notti in Agosto
Reviewed: 31-08-2005

Very efficient web site and good quality information. The email system worked very well and I have recommended you to two people we met on holiday. Thanks again for your  

5 SHIRLEY T.

7 Notti in Agosto
Reviewed: 17-08-2005

the site was easy to use and the initial booking procedure very quick.  

5 Margaret C.

7 Notti in Luglio
Reviewed: 26-07-2005

Service and information great.